2022-2023 Elected Post 76 Officers

- 5/28/2022

We are happy to announce the newly elected Post Officers for 2022/2023 year. 

Commander Robert C. Hernandez
 Senior Vice Commander
Michael H. Toreno
 Junior Vice Commander
Monica B. Morris
 Quartermaster John A. Roberts
 Chaplain Gilbert M. Cortes
 1 Year Trustee
Norbert J. Hart
 2 Year Trustee
Paul Garza
 3 Year Trustee
Mark D. Jordan
 Adjutant Jesse Castro
 Service Officer
 Judge Advocate
Norbert J. Hart
 Surgeon John A. DeLeon
Please join us in congratulating our newly elected Officers and thanking the Officers of 2021/2022 for all their hard work and making last year a success. We look forward to another great year!!! 

Post News

Important Info for Post76 Members

WWII Vet Cruz Arizmendi

WWII Vet Cruz Arizmendi celebrated his 100th birthday with VFW Post 76.

Medical Conditions Per Era and Pact ACT

Medical Conditions Per Era and Pact ACT

District News

Important Info for District 20 Members

Welcome to our New Website

This is article test 2

The summary of the article

National News

Important info from National VFW

VFW Remembers Our Fallen

WASHINGTON - On Memorial Day, May 27, in quiet services across the country, the more than 1.4 million members of the Veterans of F...

Ace Hardware Honors Fallen Heroes with 1 Million American Flags Donation

Please see the following release from Ace Hardware.